Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection



Core Committee

Station Manager - Callum Fernando -
Deputy Station Manager - Alex Power -
Programme Controller - Caroline Thornham -
Finance Manager - Sam
Head of Training & Membership - Caroline Camm -
Head of Music - Pippa Smith -
Head of News  - Angus Parker -
Head of Technical Operations - Stephen Christopher -

Head of External Events - Kam Sohi -
Head of Sponsorship and Sales - Wilf Vernon -

Publicity & Liaison Officer - Elle Haywood -


Content Sub-Committee

Head of Sport - Olly Tapper -

Head of Speech - Alina Antonova -

Current Affairs Correspondents - Charlie Walton -

Entertainment Editor - Phil Sansom -


Technical Sub-Committee

Head of Engineering - Matt Plumb -

Head of Computing - Stephen Christopher & Andrew Ying -

Webmaster - Scarlet Cox -

Head of Production - Isaac Squires -




News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

Live Events Consultant - Phil Ashworth

Technical Consultant - Benedict Smith

Technical Consultant - Tim Davies

Media Consultant - Sandy Mill


Senior Treasurer: Prof James Clackson


You can contact the entire committee by emailing


If you are interested in joining the committee, email the Station Manager for more information at


Music Submissions:


If you would like to submit your music to be considered for inclusion on our playlist, please email to find out where to send your mp3s, or alternatively send music by post to the following address:


Head of Music

Cam FM

Fitzwilliam College

Storey's Way



Cam FM Selection